Leigh High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Four students working in a group
Teachers in Pac-Man costumes
Leigh's Senior class in their spirit color green
Leigh's baseball team
Leigh's Sophomore's dressed in their spirit color yellow
Leigh's football and cheerleading teams
Leigh's Fall Musical, As You Like It
Leigh's Freshman in their spirit color White for Homecoming
Leigh's Engineering class building robots
Leigh's band performing in the Quad
Leigh's mascot using a computer in the Library
Leigh's Girls soccer team
photos of leigh high school students

ASB Student Officers and Appointed Leaders

2018-2019 ASB and Class Officers 

ASB Officers

ASB President

Sanketh Santhosh

ASB Vice President

James Carlton

ASB Secretary

Daphne Roberts

ASB Treasurer

Jake Davis 

ASB Senators

Lauren Lee

Degan Fisher 

Jessie Deitsch

Lana Mahbouba 

Claire Watson 

Sudhir Vasudevan 


Senior Class Officers

Senior Class President

Anushka Savla

Senior Class President

Izzy Storey 

Senior Class Secretary/Treasurer

Roee Morag

Junior Class Officers

Junior Class President

Kiley Doblar

Junior Class Vice President

Alexis Freeman

Junior Class Secretary/Treasurer

Emma Varnell

Sophomore Class Officers

Sophomore Class President

Isabel Morimoto 

Sophomore Class Vice President

Adrien Villanueva

Sophomore Class Secretary/Treasurer

Aashvi Wason



Freshmen Class President

Zach Norcia 

Freshmen Class Vice President

Marissa Freeman

Freshmen Class Secretary/Treasurer

Cami Glanville